1811 6th St. N.
Texas City, TX 77590
(409) 965-9778
cactusquilts@aol.com
M - F 10a - 5:30p
Sat 10a - 4p, Closed Sun

 
 

Stitchery Club


Cactus Quilts get-together that is reserved for the individuals to do stitching by hand and not by machine.  Sometimes a change of scenery, some good company, and a little help from others can make the difference in your projects.   Bring your needlework project that you would like to work on.  Examples of needlework projects include but is not limited to Embroidery (Basic, Brazilian, Cross Stitch, Crewel, Chicken Scratch…), Appliqué on cotton or wool, or English paper piecing. There will be someone in the shop to help in case you run into difficulties!    So join us for a fun afternoon of stitching.


Date(s):
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, May 18, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, May 19, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Skill Level:All levels