Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
1811 6th St. N.
Texas City, TX 77590
(409) 965-9778
cactusquilts@aol.com
M - F 10a - 5:30p
Sat 10a - 4p, Closed Sun

 
 

2020 Friday/ Saturday Sampler


2020 Friday/ Saturday Sampler consists for 12 pieced Barn Blocks.   The Blocks are easy enough for beginners and a breeze for advanced quilters.  Each month kit consists of fabric and instructions to piece a 8" block.  The first block kit can be purchased for $6 plus tax. Bring the completed block back next month to receive the next block kit for free.  If block is not completed, block kits can be purchased for $6 plus tax.  Oops bundle and a finishing kit will be available. 

Date(s):
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 10:00 am

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

Skill Level:beginner